Firm Management

Executive Committee


Robert E. Thackston
Chairman, Executive Committee
214.780.5101
rthackston@hptylaw.com
Warner S. Fox
Partner
404.614.7486
wfox@hptylaw.com
William H. Major, III
Partner
404.614.7430
wmajor@hptylaw.com
David C. Marshall
Partner
404.614.7591
dmarshall@hptylaw.com
Christine L. Mast
Partner
404.614.7542
cmast@hptylaw.com
H. Lane Young, II
Partner
404.614.7567
lyoung@hptylaw.com

Administration



Dawn H. Anderson
Chief Human Resources Officer
404.614.7498
danderson@hptylaw.com
Justin Bogardus
Director of Marketing
214.780.5195
jbogardus@hptylaw.com
Ted Gerber
Director of Data Systems
404.614.7490
tgerber@hptylaw.com
Paige Keith
Chief Financial Officer
214.780.5135
pkeith@hptylaw.com